Those Damn Dirty Boots

in #busy5 years ago

Hey peeps and peepetes,

Such a good photo in front of my favourite Athenian Church (Agioi Theodoroi at Klauthmonos Square) but damn those dirty boots. How the heck I didn't notice that!!!???? Maybe I was too busy posing like Bane!!!

Who knows from Photoshop? Whoever makes my boots shine with Photoshop or any program of your choice, I will send you 3 SBD. No lie!!! Help me improve this already awesome photo fellas ;)

20160319_160440_4.jpg78.jpg

Sort:  

To be honest, I have not noticed the boots but your attitude is shrouded in mystery. I'm thinking of a movie with mafia 😂😂

If I was in the mafia, they would execute me for wearing such dirty boots :P

Hahaha. Man, those boots look ok to me. i may be losing my eyesight. Those white/gray spots look like reflections to me.
What fruits are those on the tree in the background?
Dirty boots.jpg

Man, I have mild OCD and they look awful in my eye. Like they ruin the rest of the photo. It's like my eyes fall on my boots when I look at the picture. It has to be fixed! lol

I am not sure, I will ask next time I am there...It looks like a pomegranate tree to me!

PS. OK you made them pitch black like it's Batman's shoes. I like it. 3 SBD are coming your way my friend. Thanks ;)

Hahaha. I know about OCD. I have my own set of obssessions. Pity I don't have a better program to edit images. You take care.

PS. thanks, man. That's awesome.

It's good enough! Thank you. I sent you 3 SBD :)

Very generous of you. It was fun to do it.

More interested in the bike behind you :p

I do not mind as long as you are voting my post but unfortunately you don't even do that ;)

Was done doing all the votes ... next post if I encounter for sure going to vote buddy :)

Ξεκαβάλα .. LOL!

Καλημέρα να έχεις !

Οτι εχω "καβαλησει" το καταλαβες απο μια ποζα σε μια φωτο;

Οκ αν σε προσέβαλα το παίρνω πίσω και συγγνώμη. Φαντάστηκα ότι την ανέβασες για να στην "πούμε" και να γίνει χαβαλές στα σχόλια. Λάθος αντίληψη.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11