Hard Rock Cafe vs TGI Friday's

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody,

I can't write much as I am typing this on my Xiaomi Mi 8 (I love you so much) but I have to ask this. There are many debates out there such as: Paris vs London, Pepsi vs Coca Cola, Mercedes vs BMW, PlayStation vs XBOX and so on. Another dilemma for me today was Hard Rock Cafe vs TGI Friday's!!!

Truth be told, I don't have any doubts about this one as I am a hardcore fan of Hard Rock Cafe (I have pins and collectibles from 11 different counties and 15 different cities) but today's guest in Athens had a strong preference for TGI Friday's. So, as the ingenious Odysseus that I am when it comes to food&drinks, I decided to approach to "justice" via Solomon.

Food at TGI's....

20160920_174209.jpg
Chicken Tenders on Deck...

20160920_180003.jpg
Baby Back Ribs on Deck too (I love youuuuu)

Drinks at HRC...

20160213_233336.jpg
Cocktails on Deck man! Don't be jelly!

AND LIFE'S SO GOOD RIGHT NOW!!!!!

Sort:  

τα baby back ribs φαινονται αρκετα καλα!

Μπουκιά και συχώριο!

But you didn't even vote it lol

Extraordinario, se ve muy buena.

Congratulations @tkappa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

For food TGI Fridays. For beverages Hard Rock Cafe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50