Trip Memory of Saung Naing Gyi Waterfall

in #busy6 years ago

I wanna talk about my trip memo. Last week I went to Saung Naing Gyi waterfall which is locate near Kyaik Hto Township of Mon State in Myanmar. Kyaik Hto township is famous by Kyaiktiyo (Golden Rock) Pagoda. This waterfall is also near from Kyaiktiyo Pagoda.
We started our trip from Yangon city at 3:00 am with a car have 10 seats.
That morning was a little cool but so misty. So our trip was a little bit late to there. I think we late over 2 hours than we though. But we was satisfied when we reached there.
I would like to tell more but now I will write it as summary and later will be detail.

IMG_20161031_144950[1].jpg
Saung Naing Gyi is a small waterfall than other but the place is beautiful and we enjoyed

DN87wr1VoAA33l9.jpg

![imagels.jpg]
()

Here is the access way to go waterfall . You can see the shops selling local foods and product.

DSC_0564mmk.jpg

The water is clean and so cool

DN875-IU8AA0erz.jpg

As the above picture, you can find private swimming areas like a private pool along the stream. So you can have your privacy and pleasure
This is to taste for you . For me I want to take a rest . I just kidding you all . I will tell you later more.
Than You All,

Sort:  

SMT67
I want to go to the SAUNG NAING GYI waterfall.
This place is very nice.So that if you go to the there in sometime, I'am called with you.
thany chit nyi lay

yes sure bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48