You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the RESTEEM and UPVOTE Movement

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

That's what I've been doing! I'm on my day 3, voting commenting 7 blogs from 7 different ppl for 7 days. It was initiated by @sirknight, however I choose to vote and comment only on planktons and minnows (and also ppl I follow, but they are out of my 7 counts)

😊

Sort:  

Yep, @sirknight is promoting commenting and getting the number of comments up, this initiative is to get all of us voting and resteeming at least one random post from a person who is at a lower level than us on the food chain (ranks)....

The more initiatives like these out there, the more people trying to do good, the better Steemit becomes for EVERYONE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66