You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Renaissance - A Steem Exhibition in NYC [Busy DApp Poster]

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

This is going to be epic. Looking forward to seeing how this progresses over the coming weeks. I will keep an eye out for some content regarding this posted to dtube/dlive.

Sort:  

Thank you @thejohalfiles! We're thrilled to have your support on this exhibition and will make sure to document the gallery through dtube/dlive. There's a lot of excitement to come this summer :)

Hello my dear @thejohalfiles this another art work and gift but this time i toke my abilities to a higher and professional level just to make you satisfied at 100%. You satisfaction means a lot to me so hope like it.
https://steemit.com/@soufianechakrouf/another-drawing-for-thejohalfiles

OK let me be frank with you (even I dont know who you are, only know something about your annonymous steemit account): Why the hell are you not supporting my blog??? For 2 years I been blogging about anarchocapitalism in all kinds of shapes and forms.. involving real peoples names, statists from my own life and much more.. made videos and everything... I would like to know why you don't support my blog, if you are an anarchocapitalist at heart, which I think you are, would you care to answer??

Peace
Lasse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39