🎨🔹 My original Art- The Fighter🔹🎨

in #busy6 years ago

It's been a while I suffered from depression and mood swings but luckily I recovered with some online work both photography and arts , I had to read some self improvement books and meditation was quite a great help.
But some times mood swings come and go. Some times negativity and self lothering takes over. I am still trying to be optimistic and self acceptant...
Nobody is perfect in this world but we have to find what is our passion and obsession . Sometimes I feel so confused that I wonder what I love or what is my passion, emotionally not engaged, I am not here, who am I?
I am a fighter of my life.

Here is one of my old art on paper ''The Fighter''.

arta.jpg

Thanks for viewing. If you like my art and photography you can upvote, resteem and follow my Post

@theia7

Some of my works Below...

test_collage_theia.jpg
test_photo_collage.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78