You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thoughts...

in #busy5 years ago

I did this and I'm very happy with the decision. Currently I manage:

@thecryptolink: my main account, focused in investment related topics, trading journal, etc.
@empoderat: alt account from where I'm publishing my actifit reports. I'm also using this account as a 'motivational' and 'self-empowerment' area. I'm also not comfortable spamming actifit reports daily with my main. sportstalk and lifestyle (& similar) goes there.
@curatorlink.leo: curation account for the LEO tribe, my favourite place to spend time as I grabbed a big amount of LEO tokens in the early days.

Hope that post helps.

!BEER

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47