TRYBE token holders will be able to stake their tokens and generate a passive income!

in #busy6 years ago

2018-09-08_00-09-49.png

https://trybe.one/massive-evolution-of-upcoming-developments-to-trybe/ref/3343/

Its an interesting platform to say the least but I am having kind of a tough time visualizing it growing very much if the only topics allowed are just based on crypto. One of the things I like about steemit is that I can do regular posts where I basically just blog about something fairly simple. I seriously don't believe people actually want super big complex posts all the time. I think what they want is to see fun stuff for their dopamine drip highs. Look at the front page of reddit for example.

Also...I wish there was a more simple way to explain how much would need to be staked in order to earn say, 10 USD a day passively. So far I have earned a couple thousand tokens just from normal posts. But I am not sure what that will be valued at after the airdrop. Should I toss a couple thousand at this? Convert other coins I am likely to never use to something I will use?

What if every freaking platform does this staking for passive income stuff? LOLInvoluntary NEET...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82