The virginia situation is not improving. Its getting weirder.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy4 years ago

verg.jpg

A lot of people are talking on the threads on /pol/ as well as videos. There is a lot of pretty serious discussion going on. I am getting a bad feeling about this kind of stuff even if the humor is pretty funny.

Verg2.jpg

... Its kind of fucked up to think about how a trash bag suit would make you fucking invisible in most places.

LOL.jpg

The fucking roombas with guns is probably possible at some point.

Sort:  

A lot of people are talking on the threads on /pol/

Do we need to ask your family to stage an intervention about not believing shit on 4chan?

believes shit on steemit
Believes shit on reddit
Believes shit on twitter
Believes shit on CNN

Should we stage an intervention for you to stop wasting blockchain transactions?

You know most of this stuff is fake, right? I literally cannot find a single source that actually cites anything remotely like what you're talking about.

First picture points to an article. Also the my topic was based on the overall sentiment I am seeing lately. I am not talking about the actual event. I am talking about the weird shit I am seeing crop up.

You, once again, didn't even understand the topic and posted some random bullshit. You also didn't even see the article in the first image.

READ THE FUCKING TITLE!!

The Virginia situation is not improving. Its getting weirder.

Then I post a bunch of weird shit I am seeing.
I am going to begin just down voting any bullshit posts I see where you refused to even understand the topic.

If this is the best you can do then go away.

please don't downvote my comments that get no upvotes anyway! Oh whatever will I do!

Again, what you're discussing is literally not real. Gun nut websites are not legitimate sources if they do not cite actual information. I can write whatever I want and then link it to people, but unless I cite actual information it doesn't matter.

I am not talking about the actual event. I am talking about the weird shit I am seeing crop up.

^ That is perfectly valid to bring up. I don't give a fuck about you or your shitty dementia.
I legit actually think you are fucking losing your mind. Focus on something productive.

Making fun of libertarians is EXTREMELY productive, actually, as it lets me know what the dumbest of the dumb are saying about things and lets me easily disperse misinformation with other people I see when I canvass for Bernie Sanders in my neighborhood. I've convinced voters to vote for Bernie with arguments I've developed from making fun of you! :D

How's that make ya feel, bub?

Making fun of libertarians is EXTREMELY productive

I'm a type of technocrat. I told you like 5 times you drug addict.

Actions speak louder than words, bro. You're a libertarian.

Technocrat. Now go away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55