You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damn! So that explains everything!

in #busy5 years ago

You were able to post the second message. Steem blockchain node hickupped. You should practice not being stupid. If I see your second message then it wasn't me.

This reminds me of that time you said nobody has demanded hate speech be removed from platforms then then I showed youtubes latest policy change. Its like it was yesterday. Man the time flies when arguing with someone who thinks communism and anarchy can work together. :)

Sort:  

wanna google communism and post a definition for me?

Hey remember that time that you thought the senate doesn't play a roll in removing Trump from his presidency. Man it was like yesterday.
Also I remember that time you claimed that North Korea and China were totally classless stateless societies. Totally anarchist in nature. Man, it was amazing.
I also remember a time when you told me that nobody wants to ban Hate speech.

  • They rule over conviction, not impeachment.
  • No idea what you're talking about, must be confused. Source?
  • Already addressed, actions > words. Google "virtue signalling" (after communism, tho)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57