Sort:  

who knows, bud ;)

Why are you accusing me? I guess being correct is not a strong suit of yours. By the way anarchism and communism can never work together. :)

the only possible way this would happen is if you blocked me, just admit it bud

I hid your shit on standard steemit like years ago. Had no idea it actually prevents you from posting LOL. That makes no sense. I use busy and have used it for ages. Its not like you have anything to say though.

Hey remember that time you made the claim that hiding someones account was totally the same thing as making it so you infringe on their right to talk! Man that's awesome.
Man that's almost like saying the senate doesn't play a roll in removing Trump from his presidency. One time I was talking to this anarchist who was totally into big government! Its a good thing that nobody wants to ban hate speech on the internet though. Am I right? Also punching people is totally the way to get Trump to not win 2020 election because that totally worked!

now you're just babbling, but thanks for admitting you censored me!

Man that's almost like saying the senate doesn't play a roll in removing Trump from his presidency

Never said that. Impeachment and conviction are different words, bro.

Never said that. Impeachment and conviction are different words, bro.

Oh ok you are cool with nothing happening and no end results.

Never said that, either. I'm just helping you with definitions.

Never said that, either. I'm just helping you with definitions.

Well I mean, if by helping you mean moving the goal post and pretend laughing while in reality you know damn well the impeachment is a complete sham.

You do understand its complete bullshit right? You DO understand this right? Man its almost like Stalin and Lenin were the best anarchists that ever lived!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57