If I had more steem power I would use it to "hire" content creators that I enjoy to come to the platform. My votes are worth a decent amount but its not enough. Wish that I bought more steem back in the day. :/

in #busy6 years ago
Sort:  

I am hoping the price will drop again so we can pick up more cheap steem. The best post I ever had was a poem about Star Wars, it made $20 but that was 285 Steem back when the price was $0.07

That poem even made more Steem than my Wedding Announcement post, I really miss those days lol

Ahh just keep posting! Keep mining that steem!

Never bougth steem but I’m thinking about it. Certainly with the current price. I guess it is was of the fastest ways to grow on Steemit. 2 more days to payday!

If I had enough SP I would adopt a minnow to sponsor! Kind of like a pay-it-forward scheme, they have to promise to one day adopt a minnow too when they finally are able.

Haha, I wish I was even here when the price was at 0.10 cents. I joined way later than that...

God yeah that was crazy.

plz like my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00