Revulsion is released!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

https://steamcommunity.com/app/719180

The game has been ready to release for quite some time now so I finally just decided to release it. I feel really anxious because I have never released a game like this before. I did not raise the price at this time as I had planned I would. But it will be interesting to see how things play out regardless. The game is also at a 25% discount.

Enjoy everyone! I hope you have a good time with the game!

I will be watching for feedback ect...

Sort:  

Congratulations, mate. That's fantastic news. Hope it all goes well. Keep us in the loop.

Thanks! I just released another update with info.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94