EOS blockchain game design brain storming.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Do you like Disgaea? Do you like turn based strategy? Have you ever wondered what it would feel like to play an open world Disgea similar to Runescape?

This is exactly what my thoughts are for a 100% on the blockchain chain zero third parties involved experience. Join me while I begin thinking about how to make this work on a technical level.

The main question is, how hard would it be for me to do line of sight calculations within a smart contract. if I have that at my disposal then I can probably do some really cool things with just that alone.

Sort:  

If you own have the items on the blockchain and buy and sell surely its not to hard. Ps i have no idea how to code

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97