At this point I barely care that this is even a spoiler anymore.

in #busy5 years ago

2019-05-13_20-56-16.png

So ironic. So tragic. So unexpected.

Listen, this season fucking blows ass. I took awhile longer than most people to start actually complaining but fucking hell this shit makes no fucking sense. Nobody gives a fuck about the story anymore. Characters are completely off the rails. Jon didn't even pet the doggo. The night king died instantly for no fucking reason.

At least bitcoin is going up. FUCK YOU HBO I am never going to give you money ever again. Also the writers that shit this out are poised to fucking destroy Star Wars even more now.

Sort:  

Can I spoil the finale for you? I read the spoilers. Yeah, this will be in film class and drama class and writer class for future university students for years to come as what not to do as they broke character archs. Yes, they are destroying Star Wars as well. That's too bad. I watched Avenger's End Game and it wasn't as bad as them but close enough. I probably should write more about these things in future posts.

I cant wait to see how bad this gets in the end.

Wait, these aren't the same writers as star wars, right? Because if it is, they have gotten a lot better. All the new episodes of star wars suck donkey balls.

I wont touch anything these idiots are doing ever again. Period. This is disgustingly bad at this point.

It's disappointing what happened this season, I'll see what happens in the last episode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56