You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Manual Curation 101] Art tag - My criteria to vote on these posts

in #busy6 years ago

Nice idea to post a little information why you vote on what - Maybe that will encourage some people to make better posts if they see what you f.e. find better ;) Maybe I should do the same for #deutsch at a day in the near future :) Greets man

Sort:  

I´m not sure how I came up with the idea but this morning I got quite a load of messages with post links and I thought it would be a good idea to increase the post quality at least among my art creating followers. Considering nowadays Steeming behaviour I think we need to encouragea bit more those who create great content. It would be awesome to see your take while curating content under the #deutsch tag :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53