#life_afternoon relax with my younger sister ^_^

in #busy7 years ago

Hi guys!
What are you doing today? At present, in Hanoi, light drizzle, temperature is quite cold. But I had an appointment with my younger sister and promised to take her out and go out for dinner in the afternoon. I made that promise.

IMG_5882.JPG

My younger sister is 15 years old and she is very good at it so I promised to take her out. I took my younger sister to eat at a spicy 7 level SASIN . This is a very popular dish in Korea and has been imported into Vietnam for more than a year and is loved by so many. It is very crowded and famous when it first appeared. Have you tried it? Is not that right? ^^

IMG_5851.JPG

IMG_5852.JPG

IMG_5853.JPG

Then I took my sister away, drinking water with my friends. They are my college friends. They are very funny so my younger sister and they talk happily together very fast. The drinks here are also delicious and beautiful. The address is at 135E Trung Liet. If you like can come try! ^^

IMG_5858.JPG

IMG_5864.JPG

IMG_5865.JPG

IMG_5867.JPG

IMG_5879.JPG

We have had very pleasant and interesting moments. We will meet more.
If you like this post please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me to wait for more interesting posts offline! I'm confident that 😉
Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thanhquyen to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You got a 0.41% upvote from @upme requested by: @thanhquyen.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47