#Foodie 2: Spaghettibox_byme<3

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends:

I love eating ^^ I have a list of delicious, special and cheap places in Hanoi - Vietnam. You can follow me! Maybe you will need it when visiting our country.


Today I bring you to "Spaghettibox" at 90, Nui Truc Lane, Giang Van Minh Street, Ba Dinh, Hanoi. I know this place when my old school in Giang Vo. Spaghettibox is well known for its delicious food and good price. I think so. Because it suits my taste.

CFEE5ACF-1171-4E6D-BA13-CA8483399C8E.jpeg

I often go with my friend. Two people, I called 2 plates and a pizza, add water to drink. Pastas and pizzas come in a variety of flavors, but I especially like classic noodles and pizzas with sausages and green peppers. The price is 2$- 3$ ( 30.000 -50.000 VNĐ) each type.

A88E4A7A-7B17-4D8F-8D88-A2B461224E3C.jpeg

9446F1E4-8B12-443E-99F2-B83BC757F596.jpeg

There is no wifi in the restaurant. It may not be convenient at the moment, but we should not eat smart phones. We should spend time talking and enjoying the full food. View is also very nice, there are 3 floors and always crowded so sometimes I have to wait a bit longer.


Place: 90, Nui Truc Lane, Giang Van Minh Street, Ba Dinh, Hanoi.
Rating: 8/10

I hope you will like this article and please support me to have better posts.

Author: @thanhquyen
Thank you for reading!

LOVE

Sort:  

Spaghettibox was very tasty and the decoration was interesting, I like to taste the food @thanhquyen

I've been in Hanoi once. But going out of plane in airport was forbidden :(
Can you write prices in Vietnamese dong in parentheses next time? It's easier to calculate with with Vietnamese currency, because when you say 2-3 USD, it means about 45-70k. There is huge difference between those numbers! It would be awesome if you write like that.
I have to say they sell pizza so cheap, and spaghetti as well. And looks so yummy.

Thank you for the prompt. I will pay attention to the following articles. I have fixed it. ^^

Now I saw it's even cheaper than I thought. Thank you.

know this place when my old school in Giang Vo. Spaghettibox is well known for its delicious food and good price. I think so. Because it suits my taste.

I actually made a new year resolution to stop eating spaghetti. Last year, i stopped eating noddles. But can spaghetti be considered as healthy food? I am curious.

I'm not sure about that. But sometimes I eat, I think it isn’t a problem

Look yummy !!! How make spaghetti??

I think it is also simple. Just tomatoes, minced meat and a little spicy. You can buy noodles at the supermarket and do your own homemade ones. In spaghettibox there are many to choose. I can not do it like them ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48