A poisoning

in #busy6 years ago

7524f526a7b39aa2f3d6cfde997755e4.jpg
A painting
I see he is frank exchange value
Line a more persuasive
How bad
Activation of suspended animation
There's dancing was found .........

Besides poetry Fragment
I proceed to walk
Poetry
What ....
Life is money
...
Fake Feelings
Why not eat the (move) ...
My once it has been read Streaming
This is a poem for me to blossom
Unknown is still value ....

one glance
Full of hope and stared off
I feel
Who would know
Dim fire
You can not light
but
The sharp thorns black ......
Mouth is difficult ...
The money was given freely
It will automatically switch ....

occasionally
I guess if you get mad
One taste ......
Vocab Answers need to be drunk ....
Poisoning night
As well as swimming
I get your point wounds ...
author: @thaet653
photo:cedit google images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46