You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Late) Splinterlands Sunday!: Another Season for the Books!

in #busy5 years ago

I was about to buy some steem for steemmonsters right before the whole chain went down... going to drop some bucks on it, probably going to buy specific cards in order to get higher on the rank.

I'm thinking about lvl up blue and green since they seem the best ones at low lvls, not sure which cards though...
Any ideas of good lineups to focus on buying?

Sort:  

I started to really improve when I bought specific cards instead of packs and its randomness. Depending on the Division but I think Life and Earth are definitely stronger in higher levels. That is probably why they are more expensive. If I were just starting, I would probably rent out cards first to see if they make a difference first.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45