You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See the latest Steemit Followers Ranking here (Another tool by @magicmonk) 看最新的追隨者人數排名 (@magicmonk所設計工具)

in #busy7 years ago

I gave it 100% and re-steemed! I hope many other people will feel the need to reward your awesome work!

Thank you so much Magicmonk! I love it so much! This is awesome! Finally! I don't know of anywhere else where it could be found since steemwhales wasn't keeping it up-to-date.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @teamsteem for giving me this opportunity. I enjoyed making this tool, and I'm really glad that you like it.

Hello teamsteem! I would like to grow within the Steemit community, I am not asking for a vote from you for free, I would like to earn it with my work in the publications that I do, could you tell me how?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70