Rain On Saturday Night

in #busy6 years ago

hujan_20171111_155349.jpg

Man:

Rain on a Saturday night,
I did not come to you
Not I do not want to love,
rain on a week night

Female:

Tanjung katung water is blue
The beach is crystal clear sea
Hanging waiting wait
I look in the mirror for whom
Hanging waiting wait
I sing a lonely song
I waited till one o'clock
But you did not come
Where's your promise where's your oath
That's what you said first
He said the mountain will you climb
The oceans are wide
But why rain krana only
You are afraid and cancel your promise

man:

I had promised, met that night
But I do not come dear
rain on a week night

woman:

Rain at night of the week,
You did not come to me
Not I do not want to love,
Showers on weekends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39