♥♥♥Improvement of my self-introduction♥♥♥

in #busy6 years ago

Introduce my name TAUFIK HIDAYAT, I live in syamtalira aron, north aceh district, aceh. I am a major media technician. I help others to be more confident and can express their ideas clearly and easily accepted.
I work in the financial administration. I ensure that all reports can be available on time so that leaders can make informed decisions immediately.
I'm in the Main Media Technician. I help the major media technicians if they are having trouble and make sure they are happy with their purchase.
IMG_20180416_182140_HDR.jpg
I once helped a prospective bride to deliver her wedding speech. He was really nervous because he did not know what to say and how to deliver it, but he wanted to deliver a memorable speech dedicated to his partner. Therefore I helped him to compose and practice the content of his speech.

The thing that made me happy was, after the wedding she told me how many people praised her speech. Everyone said that the speech he delivered was really meaningful, even his marriage said that this was the most beautiful wedding speech he had ever heard.
IMG_20180416_182103_HDR (2).jpg
IMG_20180416_123039.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72