My Venezuela

in #busy7 years ago

Today I want to talk about a topic that I do not touch but which can not be foreign to my Venezuela, a land with incredible natural reserves of all kinds and which since the 70's have been very poorly managed here and not even from 2000 to the present day of today being the worst stage 2013-2018 (today).

Well many countries have gone through similar problems, some of lesser scope, others of worse scope but problems in the end, most of them have gone ahead and learned from the bad to create the good in Venezuela. We must unite to take this country forward instead of complaining if not Does Venezuela hurt our Venezuela to us who will hurt? , While it is true that this government has finished with everything and seen how many people have taken advantage of the tragedy that we Venezuelan people experience today to make a lot of money even if this hardens the situation although this directly affects salaried people on foot. nothing or nobody matters only for their own benefit this has become a jungle of concrete, that the government has all the fault in part is like this but we do not collaborate with this tragedy do not take advantage of the needy for God.

** Let's be that beautiful Venezuela that joyful Venezuela, that of Playa, Rio, Llanos and Montañas, let's be good people, let's be the power that nature has given us to get ahead, let's take advantage of the good and not the bad**.

Selva.jpg

Source

I am one of the people who respects the decisions of others and they will tell me crazy but I hope to get ahead and from here I will not go humiliation in any other part of the world if we all leave who will fix this disaster or at least help in something, I prefer to fight in one way or another to be outside waiting for others to contribute for me or otherwise see my country die from afar, here I stay here I fight and here I have hope. **

And I repeat respect for the decisions of third parties that most have left because they have not been left to another to support their family one more reason why I will continue in the struggle to get this country forward.

Sort:  

스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
오늘도 여러분들의 꾸준한 포스팅을 응원합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64