My greatest treasures

in #busy7 years ago

It seems that it was yesterday when these two beautiful children came to my life, Diego and Sebastian, Diego quiet quiet but very intelligent the little that speaks speaks with a lot of base, Sebastian interactive, dynamic very communicator the opposite of his older brother .


MAKEUP_20180223231353_save.jpg


Diego


Diego my Diego already has 9 years as I said before a very quiet child beautiful and quiet even as a baby has always been like this never gave or given to make a little treasure of God.


diego4.jpg

Here only 5 months old on his first beach trip and with strength to sit alone.

katty 256.JPG

Here already with 4 years and already something changed but just as beautiful.


IMG_20171224_173210.jpg

Here, with his 9 years, my son is beautiful

Sebastian

With only 6 years just completed just yesterday was fulfilled is amazing as time goes by, my beautiful chubby, my beautiful chubby .

katty 086.JPG

Here with just 3 months old despite being always very chubby was hard as a rock with an unusual strength in a baby.


katty 493.JPG

Here and my baby was 1 year and 4 months and I was jumping and walking, well started walking since 9 months always been ahead of everything.


IMG_20171224_174412.jpg

AHere and my baby was 1 year and 4 months and I was jumping and walking, well started walking since 9 months always been ahead of everything...


IMG_20180223_213048.jpg

And well yesterday with his cake and his 6 years is amazing as time goes by and as it seems it was yesterday that I was in my belly both he and my Diego, There is nothing more beautiful than watching them grow to see their progress in each stage of life and spend that are so different are beautiful love them in the same way are the greatest treasures that I have given life.

Because being a mother is the most beautiful blessing that life can give us.

Sort:  

스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
오늘도 여러분들의 꾸준한 포스팅을 응원합니다.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tatty from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

A very special post. Thank you for sharing about your fantastic kids. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76