You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk and make me smile challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #busy5 years ago

Ohh yah I always joke I got into the wrong job I should have been a weather forecaster nobody expects them to get it right LOL
It rained on and off most of the day so I only got some around one shop and a supermarket, but it was probably good to take it easy today

Sort:  

Yep you are right about that it's no rocket science job you can say what ever shit you want and people won't believe you anyway and still collect a good salary...lol :)

unlike working in the Telecom or IT field where if something doesnt work for a couple of minutes people are in an uproar

Haha...very true now that's a tough job putting up with all that whingeing :)

Ohh yeah one job I am glad I never had was working the phones in a help desk or customer support role I think you would need the patience of a saint in that role lol 😂

You couldn't pay me enough to have a job like that..Absolutely Nooooooo way :)

LOL I was chief of our Telecom and IT service in a couple of missions not as bad as help desk but all the complaints made there way to me, glad I am not doing that now LOL

Well you definitely got more patience then me then...hats off :)

OHh. I would not bett on that, maybe that’s why they dragged me to HQ to shuffle papers and attend meetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71