You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Vegas

in #busy6 years ago

I used to go to Vegas once a year for about 6 Years for a big Data Centreand security conference and it was hosted each year in aa different hotel so it was cool to see a few of them over the time. I t used to find it always so clean and few kids so it sounds like it has changed a lot,I know it wouldn’t be a place I would take kids to
That a cool revolving door base and cool to see the go=sights here again, I found it nice to check out the new and fancy hotels but i always liked eating and playing around Fremont

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Sort:  

Yeah, it is definitely much different from the first time I went about ten years ago.

I think my last time there was about 12 years ago, took my wife’s son there to celebrate his 21st birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66