You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining with Bozz: Columbus, OH (again)

in #busy5 years ago

I got stuck on the fish and chip I must admit, they do them so well in NZ infact that was out Friday Night meal when growing up, and most places here just do not do it like I grew up with, but those look good and presented on Newspaper looking paper is the =rela deal, when I was growing up they were wrappe dup in actual newspaper with some white paper on the inside to keep the paper from running off on the Fish and Chips so they look real good to me and good to hear the fish was so good :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I really wish I had gotten a better picture of the fish not covered in chips(fries) because it totally deserved a better image. A big thing here is to put malt vinegar on the chips, does that hold true for NZ? What about in the UK @slobberchops?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes many in NZ put vinegar on the chips but it was something I never got into

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69