You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: Home automation inspired by @steevc

in #busy5 years ago

lad you got it working i have bene talking about getting a raspberry Pi for ages now but have never got around to it, well Ilie I did buy one but never got around to playing with it and gave it to a friend, maybe next year. May when I have more time get into trying one out

Sort:  

For sure! You should have all kinds of time then :) It takes a bit of patience, there are some big updates it has to download and it looks like it isn't doing anything. I think your best bet is to leave it plugged in for a day and then restart it.

I will try to make the time to get one and play with it when I have more time, and yes I should have plenty of times for projects like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93