You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: Doing something new via Dlease

in #busy5 years ago

I have never leased SP myself but maybe it’s somehting I should consider also

One question you meant ion curation efficiency shows on Steemworld, I took a look but couldn’t find it where canI see that I am intrigued to see what it says for me

And sorry I am one of those posting on Weekends and creating work for you

Here have a !BEER

Sort:  

No worries! :) If you scroll down to the Coming Rewards section of Steem World and click on Curation Rewards and then hit refresh, it will process for a while then show you the average in the top right hand corner.

Thanks for that Steemworld has so much info clearly a lot I didnt know about, My efficiency is not to good about 55%, Ohh well it is what it is I guess

For sure. There is average and then another one. I don't now what the difference is between the two numbers. It's all kinds of statistics that are over my head.

and well over my head LOL I will just keep doing what I am doing for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70