You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: A recent customer service chat

in #busy5 years ago

Ohh dealing with them is so frustrating for sure whichever company it is with their canned answers, and I agree there all about getting new customers and don't worry too much about holding onto customers

Sort:  

That's the main reason I left Verizon. After 25 years of loyal service they were willing to give me nothing in terms of a discount...

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been lucky with t-mobile for phone, been there before they wer eeven t-mobile and have a reasonable deal, but for internet Optimum is the best option we have here and they know it so screw us all

T mobile is what we moved to from Verizon. Very happy so far.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have 6 Phones onmy plan with them, with the kids and grandkids so a big bill but very happy with them

Oh dang, we just have the one, my phone gets paid for by my work.

I used to walk with two phone sone Work one, but I gave that up a year ago and just use my Personal one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32