You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: Random Friday thoughts and photos

in #busy5 years ago

I used to think the same about collect all and stake all, but recently noticed that Steemworld has those options in the balances tab I think it is and it is so much easier than doing them one by one

I dont watch big brother so I skipped over that Lovely sunset shots on your drive

Cheers and have a good weekend

Sort:  

Yes, thank you. I just heard about those options in steemworld after writing this post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great thats the cool thing about Steemit, there are so many options for how to do things, and the bad thing is sometimes its impossible to know about them all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64