You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yellow Ladybird - Is your phone bugged?

in #busy5 years ago

Thanks for the confirmation that we are infact bugged I take some steps for privacy but I am not too paranoid about it my life is not that exciting that I feel sorry for anyone who is watching what I am doing ;))

Sort:  

I thought exactly the same thing.

my life is not that exciting that I feel sorry for anyone who is watching what I am doing ;))

What an incredibly dull job they would have? 😂

Watching me that is 😂😂

Or me, I know enough to know they may be monitoring so much but they cant look at it all so I am sure they are making use of AI to trigger alerts for keywords that may trigger a review, I am sure I seldom use any of those words and if I did again they would be so bored to see it in context LOL

I am sure I seldom use any of those words

Self censorship lol

Well in my work with offices in many places in the world that may be tracked I wouldnt be surprised if sometimes names of places come up that may be tracked, but on my private phone, boring as heck and like you I am self-censored :)

My travels in the last few years would raise my profile I would assume.

Lebanon, Kuwait and Dubai. Dubai tracks every single person in the country from the start to finish of your trip.

Lebanon is basically bordering a war zone and it was tricky taking photos there but it was still an amazing place. Their history is mind blowing.

In Kuwait I got stopped by security for taking photos in a 'mall'? 😨😱

James Bond eat your heart out 😂

I can relate to that been to all three worked in Lebanon for 3 years so I know what you mean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66