You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Inc Selling It's Stake Is A Good Thing!!!

in #busy5 years ago

That is true although their recent moves have dropped the price of running the nodes a great deal. If my understanding is correct, we will see a further drop when RocksDB is completed.

And they did add in advertising which might help their cash flow. I am not sure of the success of it yet but it is something.

Consistent selling by a big fish is not the worst thing in the world. Let others get their hands on that STEEM.

Sort:  

I agree. I wonder how much on ad revenue Steemit Inc is making from ads shown to the users of Steemit.

Hi @taskmaster4450

And they did add in advertising which might help their cash flow.

What do you mean? You mind telling me?

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59