Tired Of Resteems Clogging A Blog? Then You Are Not Using Busy!

in #busy7 years ago

I started using busy.org again to view steem content the other day, and things really are coming together nicely. If you are using a mobile device, esteem is your go-to app, steemit.com dominates the desktop world, but busy.org is the best application for a tablet IMO.

I was using my tablet last night, looking over my blog on busy, when I noticed that posts I had resteemed were not showing up. This looks marvelous, a Task Manager blog free of resteems.

The rest of the site is coming along nicely too....

It also has built in chat, instead of a seperate steemit.chat.

They are missing a few things, and doesn't have all the features of steemit.com when creating a post, but they have nailed features steemit should have been able to do from the beginning. While solving issues like resteems cloging up a blog. This was posted from busy.org

Sort:  

busy is not bad but there are not mature enough yet. You run into some bugs that ruin the whole experience. But yeah I connect on busy pretty often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83