You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspectives in Looking at My #STEEM Stake

in #busy6 years ago

Sorry I didn't get to comment earlier. This was a really interesting view and it is nice to see traders/investors like yourself and @indigoocean posting these kinds of things and actually recognizing the value here.

400% for break even is nothing ;)

Sort:  

Thanks! I think it provides great perspectives for those, like me, who come into for one reason but stay for others! I continue be impressed by the ecosystem’s potential and want to make the most of for the community which will also payoff in the longer term for those who have invested time and efforts (in addition to money).

Posted using Partiko iOS

I read it on my way to work this morning and It gives me a positive view of the professional community. A lot of people find themselves here (like I did) in some desperate circumstances but like yourself, not all. That leaves you with quite a different perspective, approach and experience that many can learn from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55