You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q3 2019 Steem Experience Report (Part 1)

in #busy5 years ago

I am hoping that splinterlands will pay off for those who have invested into it as well as deliver some fun for those who spend their time playing.

Also hoping that the 60 cent cost average is going to be well and truly surpassed in the coming year.

Sort:  

It definitely is as I continue to calculate earnings every season and it continues to grow given the multiple ways to earn! I think my Collection alone is an Orca sized one if measured in Steem but it still doesn’t count as I still want to get there in SP! I calculated about $70 on a 15 day season in DEC tokens alone! I am now calculating how much in Reward Cards this Season. Fun and profitable; cannot ask for more!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67