You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: papayas in my garden and walk about, เดินดูมะละกอในสวน

in #busy5 years ago

WOW! A lot of papaya fruits! They are so big. Ah! I would love to camp out in your garden among the banana trees. That'll be a very excellent moment! The sunset over the river is always my favorite. Really magnificent! Great capture! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for cheering on my papaya plants! We ought to plant some more! Isaan people eat papaya salad almost everyday! Raw papaya is also good in sour soup!

Hope you’ll drop by in the winter.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome! I love papaya salad, too. Southern people also cook raw papaya in Kaeng Som. (yellow curry) Yummy!

Thanks so much for your invitation. I do hope to visit you someday! ;)

Oh! Good! You will drop by one day!

Yap! I like yellow curry with raw papaya a lot too!

Oh! I'm glad to know that you like yellow curry with raw papaya a lot, too! Um! I could imagine how fun we would probably have when eating delicious foods by the river together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50