You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on HF20, RCs, SMTs, and the future of Steem <contest enclosed>

in #busy6 years ago

I do not understand much of what is happening on the platform. we have been here for a year and a half and we see how much everything has changed. Unfortunately, not all changes were for the better. I know some of the new ones who have lost faith in Steam and left the platform. I would be very sorry if such communities as @needleworkmonday would cease to be active. I remember how we were there a few active users from the beginning. now the number of participants has grown and the material published has become much more diverse. for those who, like me, have little knowledge of crypto science, such communities of common interests are especially important.

Sort:  

I am absolutely with you. The platform is only as interesting and involving as are the topics. I do not think Instagram or reddit got big by mostly talking about crypto currencies…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78