The Moonlight is Black Like a Moon

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemian

Here i shere with you romantic poetry..

This dance is not me in anybody in my crap
Tell me what she is wrapped up with everything
He poured his face on the face
The moonlight is black like a moon

I think I must have touched you in the night
This flower is wrapped with my hand in the morning
There is no question that you can answer
Her idea is wrapped up with my feelings

I'm surprised at the clouds of the clouds
She is wrapped up with clouds today

images-1.jpg
Source

signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82