An Introduction To Pakistani Culture For Hhg11

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemain..

Good morning My all Friends . I have decided to write cultural blogs which will elaborate different cultural aspects of my region to the world. Actually, I am taking this step to promote my Culture. This way I would be able to explain my cultural traits in a more dynamic way. Mutual understanding about different cultures of the world is much needed at the moment. This way we can better understand each others culture, I am sure you would love this effort.

Story based introduction to Pakistani Culture!

The basic element of any society is religion . It is clear that the culture of every region is its own .
Today I would like to take you to the graveyard of Muslims. There are some shrubs in the cemetery. Which are very old . I've been watching them since childhood. My school in passes through the cemetery . There was a cricket ground here . We used to play in this ground in childhood . Our ball often went to this cemetery . Some of my friends used to sit in the cemetery and used to do islamic song . We also used to sit with them . Once a year, there is a festival here . People come from remote areas . They pray here . This day is in place of Eid . Many foods are cooked here . Everyone eats food from here .
That day is a great day for us .
Clearly, it is our culture, not religion . Because our native citizens are buried here . Because of which we often go here and pray for them .
I love this place of course I have many memories related to this place .
I hope you guys like my cultural stories and pictures

A photo taken from a distance to the Mazar

20180529_053525.jpg

Photo taken from the Front Side of the Mazar

20180529_053613.jpg

20180528_043830.jpg

20180529_053806.jpg

signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

Wow waht a brilliant architectural piece of building this. Really impressed me alot. This is simply extraordinary.

Culture is the total way of life and it's so good to you to be proud of your culture. Pakistani should be proud of you.

image

Hi @syedkashifhussai, Greetings from #HHG11! This is new to me. We don't have this type of culture in Malaysia. Thanks for sharing this great culture blog. I hope you will continue to share good contents. I wish you a great day and Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60943.34
ETH 3387.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57