Today ColorChallenge Activity is Indigo

in #busy6 years ago

Hello My Steemians!!
After a month's long journey, I have reached Malaysia to Pakistan today. I hope everyone will be happy. My journey has been very pleasant. I apologize for that I
get sick and now i am fine . Because of which I could not give you time. I hope your steemit journey of people will have been very good and pleasant. Now Steemit going up . I appeal to you that the way you used to work first on Steenit again resumed.

Today is the Satuarday and you guys know the Satuarday is Indigo Color Day in ColorChallenge Contest . Witch is hosted by @kalemandra . After a long time there is my first entry in this concest. I hope you like the photos I am sharing with you. These pictures are taken from the apartments of Perfume, It is located in Robinsons Shopping Mall.

20180624_184652.jpg

20180630_191828.jpg

20180630_191756.jpg
These pictures have been taken by SamSung Note5
Here the different colour themes for whole the week.
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday purple
You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

You got a 2.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @syedkashifhussai!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78