Toilet Police Yay!! Poem by @sweetjoy

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20181012_160347.jpg

I dunno what's going on
But it is something good
The Toilet Police
Are patrolling the neighborhood

They are in every public place
Waiting and watching
To plead their next case

They will tell security
You didn't wash your hands
Follow you complaining
That "They" don't understand

They'd write you a ticket
For a thousand dollars
......If they only could.

Wash your ✋
After using the toilet
You know you should.

My son says he is the toilet Police at school. I said "Good"
I hugged him and told him
"I knew you would!"

Put safety first
Don't be in such a hurry
Wash you hands for 2 minutes
Then other people won't worry.

The end.
Dedicated to my friends who work with the public.
Have a great weekend!
Stay Joyful Steemers!

Post & Poem & Pic by @sweetjoy

Sort:  

Wow!! Thanks so very much!!
Whoohoo!
This calls for a strawberry shake!
Celebration time .
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78