Steem Supply is the bomb!! By @sweetjoy

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

With all the new changes Steemit, many people are still adjusting.

I found steemsupply.com and I was impressed!!

The details of my account and the way the site is organized reflects the genius and hard work of the developers.
Here is the link:
https://steem.supply/@sweetjoy
Type in your name to bring up your account.
The RC, graphs and percentages of aspects are reflected.

Screenshot_20181001-113807.png

This Steemer deserves a witness vote.
Great job @dragosroua

Remember this lol....
"Give it to Mikey...
"Yeah!!"
"He won't eat it. He hates everything."
"He likes it...hey Mikey!"

images (1).jpeg
Have a great wonderful day!!
@sweetjoy

Post & Pic by @sweetjoy
Quote : old school commercial for Quaker Oats breakfast cereal.

Sort:  

Yes, it's quite a good app; I have used it a few times. Particularly back in "better days" when it was handy to look and see what sorts of rewards were going to arrive in the coming week. I also like @dragosroua, who seems to have a nice balanced view of the "health" of the Steemit community.

=^..^=

I love your name!! Nice
The site keeps me coming back lol
Joy

this post is picked for the TeamGood Titans newsletter, steem on!

Yay!! Thanks. I am honored.
Joy

Steem supply is great .. :)

How are you Dear?
I had a dream you were teaching school children
Lol...idk
Joy

what a wonderful thought. thanks for dreaming that.

Well ....the kida were grown up and one drew a picture a d brought it to you at your desk...and you looked at like. Lol
It was hilarious. Maybe it's people on here who act retarded...oh I meant like children lol.
The look on your face...haaha.
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72