Spirit Airlines A+. By @sweetjoy

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers!!
Hope you all had a fantastic weekend. I recently took a trip from California to Texas. My trip on the plane was great. I wanted to give praise and recognition to Spirit Airlines and their staff.
IMG_20180427_063038.jpg

 Flying on cloud nine sounds nice, but it can be scary.

IMG_20180427_063048.jpg
Surprisingly, during take off, landing, and great turbulence I felt safe. They gave me excellent service and extra accomodations like allowing me extra seats to stretch out. Overall these are the things that impressed me the most:

1 The crew looked tired on their last flight before being off but still maintained control, nice attitude and answered all questions. They did not have that mannequin look that some flight attendants have. This made them approachable.
2 The airline charges for everything. Even peanuts. Lol. But bringing my own fruit and nuts were more satisfying than the airline nuts. Airline nuts come with seven peanuts in a pack. I always want more but cant ask for all the packs I really want. :). What? Flying makes me hungry.

This is somewhere over the rainbow. I had a great time.
IMG_20180427_092408.jpg
So Steemers, if your on a low budget and don't mind bringing your own snacks...
Try Spirit Airlines
To get there....
And to get back!!

Big shout out to Father Almighty.
Written and pics by @sweetjoy
Until next time!!

Sort:  

beautiful view

Wlcm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64