Slumlord City ... By @sweetjoy

in #busy6 years ago

Steemers!! I am Black! And I'm Back!
Just moved....bad move. No working appliances. I will keep you updated. Mean while....I'm gonna check out all the posts I've missed.
Luv u guys....my Steemers.
Currently my refrigerator is at 57IMG_20181124_123715_1.jpg
degrees. Wonk...wonk...waaa.

Enjoy your weekend...for me. Lol
Post & Pic by @sweetjoy!

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

welcome back home :) we miss you.. I found this guy wanting you to come back
giphy.gif

Aww..you made me cry....he's so cute!
Thank you. Luv u guz. :)
Joy

Love you too.... keep posting and never leave me again. :)

Good luck settling in :)

Thanks. Things are getting better..:)
joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79