Bay Area Buzz. Fleet Week SF California. By @sweetjoy

in #busy6 years ago

a52315c9.jpg

This is the week to see the US Air Force at it's best. Living here in California it is a great sight to see all the Jets in the air doing death defying tricks.
All week there will be lots of fun besides the air shows. I looked at the calendar and saw concerts, art shows and much more!!
Here is is the link:
https://fleetweeksf.org/events/

There are plenty of reasons to live and visit the SF Bay Area. This is one of them.

Catch you later!
@sweetjoy

Post by @sweetjoy
Link & Pic from Google search.

Sort:  

Hey sweetjoy. Steemfest is in Poland this year. I saw your comment on acromott's page. I wish I could go, but not enough money. Lol. Story of my life. Good post. I've always considered the Air Force, but I'm a little freaked out by the commitment. I have a year or two left to decide.

I think you should go. However, ask around others who did it. I feel you will do better if you get everything in order first.

  1. Let's say you are over seas and a bill comes up or a financial issue...who do you trust with your private info.
  2. How to cope with long distance relationships.
  3. Whatever else lol idk
    Keep me updated. And don't forget to pray and meditate.
    I wish you the best of course.
    Takes courage to do it.
    Joy

Thank you sweetjoy. I will be thinking about it for sure. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74