Hidden Paradise, Çanakkale- Ayazma (Saklı Cennet)

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Zero İstanbul
Hello everybody. About 5 years ago I went to Çanakkale because of the university. I guess that's the best decision I've ever made in my life. I lived there for about 2 years and went to places to visit. Now I will share a few pictures from Ayazma, which is in Çanakkale and is called "Hidden Paradise". NOTE: I was only 19 years old in these pictures and please you do not laugh at me. :D

Herkese merhabalar. Yaklaşık 5 yıl önce üniversite nedeniyle Çanakkale´ye gittim. Sanırım hayatım boyunca aldığım en iyi karardı. Orada yaklaşık 2 sene kaldım ve gezilecek yerlere de gittim. Şimdi sizlere Çanakkale´de bulunan ve "Saklı Cennet" olarak adlandırılan Ayazma´dan birkaç resim paylaşacağım. NOT: Bu resimlerde henüz 19 yaşımdayım ve lütfen bana gülmeyin. :D

My
Beyond this wooden bridge is a large and splendid waterfall. The waters flowing from there are incredibly cold.

Ahşap köprünün ilerisinde büyük ve görkemli bir şelale bulunuyor. Oradan akan sular, inanılmaz derecede soğuk.

My
Here you will find wooden stairs, one-room houses and bridges all the way through the greenery.

Burada yeşilliklerin içinde ahşap merdivenler, tek odalı evler ve köprüleri bulacaksınız.

My

Ofcourse, I was young in that times =))

O zamanlar gencim tabi =))

My

Sort:  

Hey thanks for sharing! I love places that makes you feel much more closer to nature :)

You should come to turkey. If you come here, I definitely recommend you go to Çanakkale. It's a fascinating city. =)

Oh thanks for the info !!! Yeah one day..... hahaha

Maşallah saçlar dans ediyor :)

Haha teşekkür ederim =))

Çanakkaleyi bende çok severim geyikli ve bozcaada tercihimdir.. Guzel paylasim..

Teşekkür ederim. Küçük ama güzel bir şehir =)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Gerçekten de mükemmel yazın gideceğim yerler arasina ekleodm 😊

Telefon çekmiyordu en son. Şuan nasıldır bilmiyorum ama mutlaka gitmelisin. =) Bu arada yazın bile serin oluyor. Haberin olsun =)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sümeyye from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow! I'm amazed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64