You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking with Bozz : Instant Pot Ribs

in #busy6 years ago

My wife and I really enjoy using our InstaPot. We have a big family so it saves us a lot of time. We have tested the frozen to cooked in 30 minutes many times.

Looks like I need to take over some night and cook some ribs. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Yeah, I was skeptical at first but I totally love it now. My mom made some cheese cake in hers over Christmas break and it was fantastic.

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds awesome. We bought a second inner cooking pot that is non-stick so that we can cook rice. It has worked out better than the original. My wife made chicken noodle soup last night. Cooked the chicken first then remove. Then cooked the vegetables and noodles. Add back the chicken, and only had one pot to clean up.

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49