You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Happy

in #busy6 years ago

I am so sorry to hear about your lost anniversary post, it can be so disheartening especially after putting all the effort to make it special!
You just have to overlook it and try to remake the post and be rest assured we are looking forward to it with a big smile.
Congratulations on your anniversary...Cheers!
I hope the maintenance issue on busy is completed soonest.

Sort:  

Thanks. Unfortunately I don't have the time or will to spend another 5 hours remaking the post. It will have to live eternally in my mind :)

Its well... I hope busy is back to full functionality soonest for your pleasure.
Regards always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31